Service overview

CJ Logistics provides the best service.

Info desks per business

01Contract Logistics

General Business Logistics

Contract_Consumer@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

Retail

Contract_Retail@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

Fashion/Brand Outlet

Contract_Fashion@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

e_Commerce

Contract_e_Commerce@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

Automotive

Contract_Automotive@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

Rental

Contract_Rental@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

Contract Logistics

Contract@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question
02Parcel

Customer

Parcel_Customer@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

Post

Parcel_Post@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

Parcel

Parcel@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question
03Forwarding/International express

Air Forwarding

FW_Air@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

Sea Forwarding

FW_Sea@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

International Exhibition

FW_Inter_Exhibition@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

Overseas Moving

FW_OverseasMoving@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

Global SCM Consulting

FW_SCM@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

International Express

FW_Inter_Express@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

EMS Business

FW_EMS@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

Specialty Cargo

FW_Specialtycargo@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

General/Warehouse

FW_TaxWarehous@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question
04Stevedoring/Transportation

Steel

ST_Steel@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

Grain & Feed

ST_GrainFeed@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

Energy

ST_Energy@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

Car

ST_Car@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

Container

ST_Container@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

Construction Logistics

ST_Construction@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

Coastal Car-Ferry

ST_Car_Ferry@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

New & Renewable Energy

ST_NewEnergy@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

Retail Distribution

ST_Retail@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

Public Procurement

ST_Public@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

Power Plant

ST_Plant@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

Ocean Freight

ST_OceanFreight@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

Bulk

ST_Bulk@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

Others

ST_Etc@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question
05Project Logistics

Project Logistics

Project@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

New business Development

Project_BizDep@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

UAE

Project_UAE@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

China, Africa (CJ SMARTCARGO)

Project_CN_AF@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

Middle East, CIS (ICM)

Project_ME_CIS@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

Normal, Dry Bulk

Project_Drybulk@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

Japanese, EPC

Project_JP_EPC@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

North Africa, Americas

Project_USA@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

Central Asia (CIS)

Project_CA_CIS@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question
06TES/Global

Technology

TES_T@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

Engineering

TES_E@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

System & Solution

TES_S@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

Consulting

TES_C@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

Others

TES@cjlogistics.com

Ask a question

Settings for optimization in printing

* Internet Explorer should be set as below in [Print Preview].

1. Required items
- Please check that you can print the background graphics and images in [Seinttings]

2. Selections
- Please set Margins to 'None' or '0'
- Please set the scale of the screen to 65% (recommended)